Newsroom Staff:

Dan Kitkowski, editor, dkitkowski@eagleherald.com ext. 155
Penny Mullins, news/online editor, pmullins@eagleherald.com ext. 157
Melissa Kowalczyk, mkowalczyk@eagleherald.com ext. 143

Emma Kuhn, ekuhn@eagleherald.com ext. 145
Chelsea Ewaldt, cewaldt@eagleherald.com ext. 147
Lisa Reed, lreed@eagleherald.com ext. 146
Becki Minton, news@eagleherald.com ext. 150
Stephen Oman, soman@eagleherald.com ext. 151
Tim Greenwood, tgreenwood@eagleherald.com ext. 152
Jody Korch, jkorch@eagleherald.com ext. 153

Advertising Staff:


Barb Barley, bbarley@eagleherald.com ext. 114
Nancy Menor, nmenor@eagleherald.com ext. 118

Outside Classified Sales ext. 115
Carla Nischke, cnischke@eagleherald.com ext. 119
Mark MacDonald, mmacdonald@eagleherald.com ext. 122