Hockey hardware

EagleHerald/Josh Lacy The M&M Thunder Squirt team celebrates after winning the 2020 Thunder Cup at the Community REC Center on Sunday. The Thunder defeated teams from Milwaukee Shaw, Milwaukee Winter Club and Manitowoc in succession to take the title. Standing (L-R): Coach Eric Campbell, Bryce Vincent, Collin Campbell, Connor Eastman, Jesse McClarren, Wyat Denny, Chuckie Bird, Coach Paul Aftanas, Coach Joe Maas. Kneeling: Connor Radtke, Jack Aftanas, Michael O’Connor, Dixon Polzin, Owen Haley.