Contact Us

PHONE NUMBERS

715-735-6611 • 800-777-0345


FAX NUMBERS

Advertising • 715-735-6562

Newsroom • 715-735-0229

Classified • 715-735-7580


 

Kathy Springberg, General Manager | kspringberg@eagleherald.com | Ext. 101


 

NEWSROOM STAFF

Dan Kitkowski, Editor | dkitkowski@eagleherald.com | Ext. 155

Melissa Kowalczyk | mkowalczyk@eagleherald.com | Ext. 143

Wes Beyer | wbeyer@eagleherald.com | Ext. 147

Emily Harwood | eharwood@eagleherald.com | Ext. 146

Brian Bell, Sports Editor | bbell@eagleherald.com | Ext. 153

Matt Lehmann | mlehmann@eagleherald.com | Ext. 151

Abby Knipfel | aknipfel@eagleherald.com | Ext. 157

News releases • news@eagleherald.com

EH Community Calendar • ehcalendar@eagleherald.com

Sports releases • sports@eagleherald.com


ADVERTISING STAFF

Becki Minton, Multimedia Advertising Operations Manager | bminton@eagleherald.com | Ext. 119

Melissa Kowalczyk | graphicsmak@eagleherald.com | Ext. 116

Ross Menor | rmenor@eagleherald.com | Ext. 116

Judith Kline | classified@eagleherald.com | Ext. 115

Gina Hipke | ghipke@eagleherald.com | Ext. 113

Tricia Hurley, Multimedia Advertising & Marketing Manager | thurley@eagleherald.com | Ext. 117

Nancy Menor | nmenor@eagleherald.com | Ext. 118

Outside Classified Sales • ext. 115

Legal Notices • legals@eagleherald.com

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.