Contact Us

PHONE NUMBERS

715-735-6611


FAX NUMBERS

Advertising • 715-735-6562

Newsroom • 715-735-0229

Classified • 715-735-7580


GENERAL MANAGER

Todd Colling, General Manager | tcolling@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2121


NEWSROOM

Dan Kitkowski, Editor | dkitkowski@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2099

Melissa Kowalczyk | mkowalczyk@eagleherald.com | 715-718-6405

Maya Shimizu Harris | mshimizuharris@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2110

Ann Meyer | ameyer@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2105

Wes Beyer | wbeyer@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2125

Matt Lehmann, Sports Editor | mlehmann@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2113

News releases • news@eagleherald.com

EH Community Calendar • ehcalendar@eagleherald.com

Sports releases • sports@eagleherald.com


CIRCULATION

Brian Hult | bhult@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2099

Judith Kline | jkline@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2108

LeRoy Wood | lwood@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2112


CLASSIFIED

Judith Kline | classified@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2109

Outside Classified Sales • 715-750-2109

Legal Notices • legals@eagleherald.com


ADVERTISING

Tricia Hurley, Advertising Sales & Marketing Manager | thurley@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2122

Emily Bell | ebell@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2123

Lisa Makowski | lmakowski@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2116

Gina Hipke | ghipke@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2107

Cassie Doucette | cdoucette@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2118

Ross Menor | rmenor@eagleherald.com | 715-750-2120