You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Phone Numbers:
715-735-6611 • 800-777-0345

Fax Numbers:
Advertising • 715-735-6562
Newsroom • 715-735-0229
Classified • 715-735-7580

Kathy Springberg, general manager, kspringberg@eagleherald.com • ext. 101

Newsroom Staff

Dan Kitkowski, editor, dkitkowski@eagleherald.com • ext. 155
Melissa Kowalczyk, mkowalczyk@eagleherald.com • ext. 143
John Liesveld, jliesveld@eagleherald.com • ext. 145
Wes Beyer, wbeyer@eagleherald.com • ext. 147
Emily Harwood, eharwood@eagleherald.com • ext. 146
Marissa Tharp, news@eagleherald.com • ext. 150
Brian Bell, bbell@eagleherald.com • ext. 153
Matt Lehmann, mlehmann@eagleherald.com • ext. 151
Rick Gebhard, photographer, rgebhard@eagleherald.com • 154

News releases: news@eagleherald.com
Sports releases: sports@eagleherald.com

Advertising Staff

Becki Minton, Advertising Operations Manager, bminton@eagleherald.com • ext. 119
Tricia Hurley, Advertising Sales & Marketing Manager, thurley@eagleherald.com • ext. 117
Ross Menor, rmenor@eagleherald.com • ext. 116
Melissa Kowalczyk, graphicsmak@eagleherald.com • ext. 116
Adam Zertuche, classified@eagleherald.com • ext. 122
Gina Hipke, ghipke@eagleherald.com • ext. 115
Nancy Menor, nmenor@eagleherald.com • ext. 118

Outside Classified Sales • ext. 115

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.